Bacon Burger, Blue Square Cafe

Blue Square Cafe

All the Essentials Served Fast and Fresh

Having a hard time trying to decide what you are in the mood for? Blue Square Café has you covered! Our menu has many options for each craving. Enjoy all your favorites including soups, salads, burgers, custom milkshakes and more!

Hours

Monday - Friday
Breakfast - 7am - 10am

Sunday – Thursday
Lunch & Dinner - 11am - 9 pm

Friday & Saturday
Lunch & Dinner - 11am - 10pm

Blue Square Features:

Monday, December 2 - Sunday, December 8
Chicken Philly
Grilled chicken breast, onions, peppers, provolone cheese, sourdough hoagie, fries

Monday, December 9 - Sunday, December 15
Meatloaf Sandwich
House made meatloaf, ketchup aioli, lettuce, tomato, red onion, fries

Monday, December 16 - Sunday, December 22
Salisbury Steak
Salisbury steak, mashed potatoes, corn, Hawaiian roll

Monday, December 23 - Sunday, December 29
Swiss Steak
2 Pub filet medallions, marinara sauce, roasted potatoes, corn

Monday, December 30 - Sunday, January 5
Turkey Reuben
Turkey, marble rye, 1000 island dressing, sauerkraut, Swiss cheese, fries

Blue Square To Go

For a quick lunch or a late night snack Blue Square To Go offers a distinctive lighter menu for casino and hotel guests interested in a quick lunch, snack or late dinner. Blue Square To Go offers a variety of freshly made deli sandwiches, soups, pizza, salads and desserts. Located across from the hotel front desk.

Hours:

Sunday - Thursday
6am - Midnight

Friday - Saturday
6am - 2am